Open Karting Events Calendar
Chris Appleton from Sheffield Open Grand Prix Plus Thanks guys, what a brilliant way to spend an evening........ Tim Singleton from Orrell Open Team Mini Endurance My arms are aching so much but I have the biggest smile on my face........ Don Mackisson from Manchester Open Grand Prix Kart Racing First time karting outdoors for me and my mates, blows indoor karting away........ Charlene Cunningham from Northants Karting Blast Great intro session to see how good you are, I'm great! Will be back for more........

Upcoming Pro Kart Racing Events

Events for everyone to join in with from individuals to small groups and juniors. From basic junior sessions to endurance racing we have something for everyone.

Please Note - All Customers should ensure they are at the circuit at least 15 minutes prior to the Briefing Time Listed Below.

Limited Offer - Book a half hour blast, a Sprint 20 and a Grand Prix for just £139. Click Here for more info

 Date  Time    Details
Friday 19th September 7.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 25th September 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 26th September 6.00pm - 8.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 29th September 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 29th September 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 29th September 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
Thursday 2nd October 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 3rd October 6.00pm - 8.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 9th October 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 10th October 6.00pm - 8.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 13th October 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 13th October 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 13th October 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
Thursday 16th October 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 17th October 6.00pm - 8.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 23rd October 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 24th October 6.00pm - 8.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 27th October 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 27th October 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 27th October 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
Thursday 30th October 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 31st October 6.00pm - 8.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 6th November 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 7th November 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 10th November 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 10th November 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 10th November 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
Thursday 13th November 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 14th November 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 20th November 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 21st November 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 24th November 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 24th November 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 24th November 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
Thursday 27th November 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 28th November 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 4th December 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 5th December 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 8th December 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 8th December 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 8th December 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
Thursday 11th December 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 12th December 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Thursday 18th December 4.00pm - Dusk

  

ARRIVE & DRIVE
Friday 19th December 6.00pm - 9.00pm

  

Burger & Blast
Monday 22nd December 6.00pm Briefing

  

Karting Blast
Monday 22nd December 7.00pm Briefing

  

Sprint 20
Monday 22nd December 7.30pm Briefing

  

GRAND PRIX HEATS KARTING
       
       

Adult / Junior Blast Session

The format for this is:

  • Full Safety Briefing
  • 15 minutes track time
  • Lap times available afterwards

Cost £25 for Adults and £19.99 for Juniors

Sprint 20, 40 & 60 Kart Racing

The format for this is:

  • 10 Minute qualifying
  • 20/40/60 Minute sprint race
  • All drivers on track at the same time

Cost £49/£75/£99 per person

Grand Prix Heats Karting.

The format for this is:

  • 5 Minute practice session (all drivers)
  • 2 x 8 Minute qualifying heats (all drivers)
  • 10 Minute final (top divers in the ‘A’ final, runners up in the ‘B’ final and so on, Quantity of Finals Depend on Driver Number)

Cost £59 per person

Open Team Endurance TE 90

The format for this is:

  • 15 Minute practice session
  • 90 Minute main race event.
  • Teams of 2 to 4 drivers compete against each other to complete as many laps as possible in a 2 hour race to become the winners.

Cost £160 per team (£40.00 per person based on a team of 4)

Open Team Endurance TE 120

The format for this is:

  • 20 Minute practice session
  • 2 Hour main race event.
  • Teams of 2 to 4 drivers compete against each other to complete as many laps as possible in a 2 hour race to become the winners.

Cost £190 per team (£47.50 per person based on a team of 4)

 

Click here to view the full Karting Price List

For the latest availability call 01942 290 992

Still Can't Decide?

Click here for more details of our Gift Vouchers

More Outdoor Karting

Follow us on

Book Online NOW

or Call Today on 01942 290 992